ERP implementation
 
you are in : Home : Services : Technology Audit
ERP solution
If you think:
 
A proven / Branded ERP Product/solution Implementation failed to deliver what I expected out of it for my business.

 
Please check because, A proven product/solution can never fail, provided the following points are taken care: The organizational Readiness to use the Branded ERP products/solution Top Management's expectations Vs Implementation Partner's understanding sign off CLARITY in understanding " What is possible & What is not" by both client and vendor? Proper Business Process document...and many more.

This is a 'fix n run' service where organizations that have already deployed ERP systems and other applications face challenges in its output and in deriving optimum utilization. Most ERP products and applications, especially proven and branded systems don't fail to deliver promised functionality.

The main challenges that organizations face are lack of synergy and clarity between organization's expectations from the ERP / software system and vendor/ implementation partner understanding of client's exact business requirements.

Inspace ERP /Software Optimization consulting service unravels the glitch in the ERP / Software by doing a thread bare study of the business / IT requirements and product / application functionality and advising organizations on the course of action to mitigate the risk of cost over run and depletion in performance and efficiency.

   
   
  The wait is over !
Instant information to your pain points on
Business Automation
 
 
 
Contact Point
  Chennai Mumbai Delhi Hyderabad
+ 91 - 44 4353 1781 +91 - 93239 36823 +91 - 93107 03630 +91 - 93462 04532
Info@inspacetech.com mumbai@inspacetech.com delhi@inspacetech.com hyderabad@inspacetech.com
  Bengaluru Pondicherry Tirupur  
  +91 - 93410 02833 +91- 98844 10307 +91 - 98842 81555  
  bengaluru@inspacetech.com pondy@inspacetech.com tirupur@inspacetech.com